Diving Deeper: Leveraging Technology to Enhance Your Asset Management Capabilities

Wed, 01/23/2019
When: 
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 9am PST/10am MST/12pm EST
Where: 
online
Who: 
Canadian Network of Asset Managers
Contact: 

This CNAM webinar will cover topics on developing, implementing and sustaining supporting technology for improved asset management, including asset management, work management, GIS and financial systems; enabling effective links between systems; and considerations for better data and information management.  

Event Description: 
This webinar will include a presentation by a CNAM member, followed by several panelists sharing their experiences in a moderated group discussion, and opportunity for audience Q&A. Topics will include developing, implementing and sustaining supporting technology for improved asset management, including asset management, work management, GIS and financial systems; enabling effective links between systems; and considerations for better data and information management.  Stay tuned for the announcement of speakers and panelists for the first CNAM webinar of 2019!
 
Non-Members:  If you plan to attend all three CNAM webinars (3 x $50 =$150)  this year and attend the Annual Conference in Kelowna, BC ($125 savings) the discounts you receive by being a CNAM member pay for itself.  Join CNAM today!
 
For more information about CNAM and membership, please visit our website.
 
CNAM MEMBERS:  FREE
(you will require your membership number found on your recent membership renewal invoice).
 
NON-MEMBERS:  $50 plus GST
 
 
Date: 
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 09:00 to 10:00